Affiliate Faculty

Daniel Botsman
Professor of History
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
daniel.botsman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3197
Annping Chin
Senior Lecturer of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
annping.chin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2514
Fabian Drixler
Professor of History
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
fabian.drixler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1388
Eric Greene
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
eric.greene@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4857
Valerie Hansen
Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0480
Denise Ho
Assistant Professor of History
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
denise.ho@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9291
William Kelly
Sumitomo Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
william.kelly@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3688
Peter Perdue
Professor of History
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
peter.c.perdue@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6145
Chloe Starr
Associate Professor of Asian Christianity and Theology
409 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
chloe.starr@yale.edu
Anne Underhill
Professor of Anthropology; Curator Peabody Museum
51 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
anne.underhill@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4258
Mimi Yiengpruksawan
Professor History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
mimi.yiengpruksawan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2682