All

Bo An
bo.an@yale.edu
Yun Bai
yun.bai@yale.edu
Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor, East Asian Languages & Literatures and Humanities Program
320 York St, Room 323, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
lucas.bender@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5823
Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor, East Asian Languages & Literatures and Humanities Program
320 York St, Room 323, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
lucas.bender@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5823
Daniel Botsman
Professor of History
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
daniel.botsman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3197
Caitlin Casiello
caitlin.casiello@yale.edu
Hsiu-hsien Chan
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 302c New Haven, CT 06511-6802
hsiu-hsien.chan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8126
Michael Chan
michael.chan@yale.edu
Kang-I Chang
Malcolm G. Chace '56 Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, Room 306 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
kang-i.chang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2865
Po-hsi Chen
po-hsi.chen@yale.edu
Min Chen
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 403 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
m.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8127
Annping Chin
Senior Lecturer of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
annping.chin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2514
Seungja Choi
Senior Lector II
434 Temple St, Room 101, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
seungja.choi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2866
Jason Douglass
jason.douglass@yale.edu
Fabian Drixler
Professor of History
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
fabian.drixler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1388
Nina Farizova
nina.farizova@yale.edu
Tracy Ford
Administrative Asstistant
434 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
tracy.ford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2932
Nicholas Frisch
nicholas.frisch@yale.edu
Aaron Gerow
Professor of Film Studies and East Asian Languages & Literatures (On leave AY 17-18)
320 York Street, Room 311 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
aaron.gerow@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7082
Mary Gilstad
mary.gilstad@yale.edu
Simone Glasl
simone.glasl@yale.edu
Jesse Green
jesse.green@yale.edu
Eric Greene
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
eric.greene@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4857
Adam Haliburton
adam.haliburton@yale.edu
Valerie Hansen
Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0480
Koichi Hiroe
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 300 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
koichi.hiroe@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2940
Denise Ho
Assistant Professor of History
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
denise.ho@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9291
Michael Hunter
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures; DUS AY 17-18
320 York Street Room 309, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
mick.hunter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7529
Michael Hunter
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures; DUS AY 17-18
320 York Street Room 309, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
mick.hunter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7529
Seth Jacobowitz
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street Room 305, New Haven, CT, 06511-3627
seth.jacobowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9840
Edward Kamens
Sumitomo Professor of Japanese Studies; DGS AY 17-18
320 York Street, Room 310 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
edward.kamens@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2862
Edward Kamens
Sumitomo Professor of Japanese Studies; DGS AY 17-18
320 York Street, Room 310 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
edward.kamens@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2862
William Kelly
Sumitomo Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
william.kelly@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3688
Cecile Lagesse
cecile.lagesse@yale.edu
Fu-ming Lee
fu-ming.lee@yale.edu
Angela Lee-Smith
Senior Lector II
320 York Street, Room 2707 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
angela.lee-smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4114
Cheng Li
cheng.li369@yale.edu
Rongzhen Li
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 101 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
rongzhen.li@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2935
Ninghui Liang
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 202 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
ninghui.liang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2939
Pauline Lin
Senior Lecturer
320 York Street, Room 304 New Haven, CT 06511
pauline.lin@yale.edu
Phone: 432-2938
Chao Ling
chao.ling@yale.edu
Fan Liu
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 304 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
fan.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8124
Tina Lu
Chair & Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, Room 307 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
tina.lu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2867
Tina Lu
Chair & Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, Room 307 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
tina.lu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2867
Samuel Malissa
samuel.malissa@yale.edu
Yoshiko Maruyama
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 304 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
yoshiko.maruyama@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8688
Drisana Misra
drisana.misra@yale.edu
Noriko Morisue
noriko.morisue@yale.edu
Michiaki Murata
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 302 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
michiaki.murata@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8609
Jeffrey S Niedermaier Jr
jeffrey.niedermaier@yale.edu
Hiroyo Nishimura
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 301 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
hiroyo.nishimura@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2943
Peter Perdue
Professor of History
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
peter.c.perdue@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6145
Stephen Poland
Visiting Lecturer
320 York Street, Room 2709A, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
stephen.poland@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3371
Aoi Saito
Lector
434 Temple St, Room 303, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
aoi.saito@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3210
Xavier Sawada
xavi.sawada@yale.edu
James Scanlon-Canegata
james.scanlon-canegata@yale.edu
Masahiko Seto
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 303 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
masahiko.seto@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8627
Flora Shao
flora.shao@yale.edu
Jianhua Shen
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 201 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
jianhua.shen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1726
Dewei Shen
dewei.shen@yale.edu
Riley Soles
riley.soles@yale.edu
Chloe Starr
Associate Professor of Asian Christianity and Theology
409 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
chloe.starr@yale.edu
Mari Stever
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 301 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
mari.stever@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2941
Wei Su
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 201 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
wei.su@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8448
Chuanmei Sun
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 402 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
chuanmei.sun@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8393
Shawn Ta
tshawnta@gmail.com
John Treat
Professor Emeritus of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, Room 307 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
john.treat@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2864
Jing Tsu
Professor of Modern Chinese Literature and Culture and Comparative Literature (On leave CY 2017)
115 Prospect St, Rosenkranz, Room 250 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
jing.tsu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2861
Maura Turner
Department Administrator
320 York St, Room 308, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
maura.turner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2860
Anne Underhill
Professor of Anthropology; Curator Peabody Museum
51 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
anne.underhill@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4258
Rosa Vieira de Almeida
rosa.vieiradealmeida@yale.edu
Loren Waller
loren.waller@yale.edu
Mengxiao Wang
mengxiao.wang@yale.edu
Haiwen Wang
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 305 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
haiwen.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8125
Yu-Lin Wang Saussy
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 203 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
yu-lin.saussy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8390
Justine Wiesinger
justine.wiesinger@yale.edu
Peisong Xu
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 202 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
peisong.xu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8509
Young Yi
young.yi@yale.edu
Mimi Yiengpruksawan
Professor History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
mimi.yiengpruksawan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2682
Yongtao Zhang
Senior Lector I
434 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
yongtao.zhang@yale.edu
Yongtao Zhang
Senior Lector I
434 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
yongtao.zhang@yale.edu
William Zhou
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 200 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
william.zhou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8852
Dihao Zhou
dihao.zhou@yale.edu