Faculty

All

C | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | S | T | W | X | Z
Hsiu-hsien Chan
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 302c New Haven, CT 06511-6802
hsiu-hsien.chan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8126
Kang-I Chang
Malcolm G. Chace '56 Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, Room 306 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
kang-i.chang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2865
Min Chen
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 403 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
m.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8127
Seungja Choi
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
seungja.choi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2866
William Fleming
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures & Theater Studies
220 York Street, Room 205 New Haven, CT 06511-8925
william.fleming@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4885
Aaron Gerow
Professor of Film Studies and East Asian Languages and Literatures
320 York Street, Room 311 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
aaron.gerow@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7082
Koichi Hiroe
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 300 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
koichi.hiroe@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2940
Michael Hunter
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
mick.hunter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7529
Seth Jacobowitz
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
seth.jacobowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9840
Edward Kamens
Sumitomo Professor of Japanese Studies
320 York Street, Room 310 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
edward.kamens@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2862
Angela Lee-Smith
Senior Lector
320 York Street, Room 2707 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
angela.lee-smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4114
Rongzhen Li
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 101 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
rongzhen.li@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2935
Ninghui Liang
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 202 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
ninghui.liang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2939
Pauline Lin
Senior Lecturer
434 Temple Street, Room 303 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
pauline.lin@yale.edu
Phone: 432-1726
Fan Liu
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 304 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
fan.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8124
Tina Lu
Professor
320 York Street, Room 305 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
tina.lu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2867
Yoshiko Maruyama
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 304 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
yoshiko.maruyama@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8688
Ling Mu
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 100 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
ling.mu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2942
Michiaki Murata
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 302 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
michiaki.murata@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8609
Hiroyo Nishimura
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 301 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
hiroyo.nishimura@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2943
Aoi Saito
Lector
434 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
aoi.saito@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3210
Yu-Lin Saussy
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 203 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
yu-lin.saussy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8390
Masahiko Seto
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 303 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
masahiko.seto@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8627
Jianhua Shen
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 201 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
jianhua.shen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1726
Mari Stever
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 301 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
mari.stever@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2941
Wei Su
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 201 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
wei.su@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8448
Chuanmei Sun
Lector
250 Church Street, Room 402 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
chuanmei.sun@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8393
John Treat
Professor Emeritus of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, Room 307 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
john.treat@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2864
Jing Tsu
Professor of Modern Chinese Literature and Culture
320 York Street, Room 309 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
jing.tsu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2861
Haiwen Wang
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 305 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
haiwen.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8125
Peisong Xu
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 202 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
peisong.xu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8509
Shucheng Zhang
Lector
250 Church Street, Room 302a New Haven, CT 06511-6802
shucheng.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8832
William Zhou
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 200 New Haven, CT 06511-6802
william.zhou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8852