Department Chair
Aaron Gerow's picture Aaron Gerow
A. Whitney Griswold Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures and Film and Media Studies
320 York Street, Humanities Quadrangle, Room 108, New Haven, CT 06511
aaron.gerow@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7082
DGS
Mick Hunter's picture Mick Hunter
Associate Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, Humanities Quadrangle, Room 114, New Haven, CT 06511
mick.hunter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7529
DUS
Lucas Bender's picture Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, Humanities Quadrangle, Room 111, New Haven, CT 06511
lucas.bender@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5823
Website
Staff
Steve Choi's picture Steve Choi
Finance & Administrative, Manager
steve.choi@yale.edu
Diannalis Morales's picture Diannalis Morales
Administrative Assistant, East Asian Languages & Literatures
434 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511
diannalis.morales@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2932
Maura Turner's picture Maura Turner
Department Administrator, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, Humanities Quadrangle, Room 110, New Haven, CT 06511
maura.turner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2860