Department Chair
Aaron Gerow's picture Aaron Gerow
Chair of East Asian Languages and Literatures & Professor of Film Studies and East Asian Languages & Literatures
143 Elm Street, Room 210, New Haven, CT 06511
aaron.gerow@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7082
DGS
Kang-I Chang's picture Kang-I Chang
Malcolm G. Chace '56 Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
143 Elm Street, Room 105, New Haven, CT 06511
kang-i.chang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2865
DUS
Mick Hunter's picture Mick Hunter
Associate Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
143 Elm Street, Room 202, New Haven, CT 06511
mick.hunter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7529
Staff
Tracy Ford's picture Tracy Ford
Administrative Assistant
434 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511
tracy.ford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2932
Linda Relyea's picture Linda Relyea
Operations Manager
linda.relyea@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9233
Maura Turner's picture Maura Turner
Department Administrator
143 Elm Street, Room 102, New Haven, CT 06511
maura.turner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2860