Professors

Lucas Bender's picture Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor, East Asian Languages & Literatures
143 Elm Street, Room 201, New Haven, CT 06511
lucas.bender@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5823
Kang-I Chang's picture Kang-I Chang
Malcolm G. Chace '56 Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
143 Elm Street, Room 105, New Haven, CT 06511
kang-i.chang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2865
Aaron Gerow's picture Aaron Gerow
Chair and Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures & Professor of Film Studies and East Asian Languages & Literatures
143 Elm Street, Room 210, New Haven, CT 06511
aaron.gerow@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7082
Mick Hunter's picture Mick Hunter
Associate Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
143 Elm Street, Room 202, New Haven, CT 06511
mick.hunter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7529
Edward Kamens's picture Edward Kamens
Sumitomo Professor of Japanese Studies
143 Elm Street, New Haven, CT 06511
edward.kamens@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2862
Tina Lu's picture Tina Lu
Colonel John Trumbull Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures Head of Pauli Murray College
143 Elm Street, Room 101, New Haven, CT 06511
tina.lu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2867
Jing Tsu's picture Jing Tsu
John M. Schiff Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures & Comparative Literature. Chair, Council on East Asian Studies
115 Prospect St, Rosenkranz, Room 250 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
jing.tsu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2861