All

Bo An's picture Bo An
bo.an@yale.edu
David Baasch's picture David Baasch
david.baasch@yale.edu
Yun Bai's picture Yun Bai
yun.bai@yale.edu
Lucas Bender's picture Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lucas.bender@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5823
Website
Lucas Bender's picture Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lucas.bender@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5823
Website
Lucas Bender's picture Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lucas.bender@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5823
Website
Baiqian Bian's picture Baiqian Bian
baiqian.bian@yale.edu
Daniel Botsman's picture Daniel Botsman
Professor of History
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.botsman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3197
James Brown-Kinsella's picture James Brown-Kinsella
james.brown-kinsella@yale.edu
Caitlin Casiello's picture Caitlin Casiello
caitlin.casiello@yale.edu
Hsiu-hsien Chan's picture Hsiu-hsien Chan
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 302c, New Haven, CT 06511
hsiu-hsien.chan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8126
Michael Chan's picture Michael Chan
michael.chan@yale.edu
Kang-I Chang's picture Kang-I Chang
Malcolm G. Chace '56 Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
kang-i.chang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2865
Min Chen's picture Min Chen
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 403, New Haven, CT 06511
m.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8127
Annping Chin's picture Annping Chin
Senior Lecturer Emeritus of History
New Haven, CT 06511
annping.chin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2514
Seungja Choi's picture Seungja Choi
Senior Lector II
432 Temple St, Room 101, New Haven, CT 06511
seungja.choi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2866
Moira De Graef's picture Moira De Graef
moira.degraef@yale.edu
Jason Douglass's picture Jason Douglass
jason.douglass@yale.edu
Fabian Drixler's picture Fabian Drixler
Professor of History
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
fabian.drixler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1388
Eric Jose Esteban's picture Eric Jose Esteban
ericjose.esteban@yale.edu
Nina Farizova's picture Nina Farizova
nina.farizova@yale.edu
Tracy Ford's picture Tracy Ford
Administrative Assistant East Asian Languages/Literatures
434 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511
tracy.ford@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2932
Nicholas Frisch's picture Nicholas Frisch
nicholas.frisch@yale.edu
Aaron Gerow's picture Aaron Gerow
Chair and Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures & Professor of Film Studies and East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
aaron.gerow@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7082
Aaron Gerow's picture Aaron Gerow
Chair and Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures & Professor of Film Studies and East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
aaron.gerow@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7082
Mary Gilstad's picture Mary Gilstad
mary.gilstad@yale.edu
Timothy Unverzagt Goddard's picture Timothy Unverzagt Goddard
Lecturer, East Asian Languages and Literatures
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
timothyunverzagt.goddard@yale.edu
Timothy Unverzagt Goddard's picture Timothy Unverzagt Goddard
Lecturer, East Asian Languages and Literatures
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
timothyunverzagt.goddard@yale.edu
Jesse Green's picture Jesse Green
jesse.green@yale.edu
Eric Greene's picture Eric Greene
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511
eric.greene@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4857
Adam Haliburton's picture Adam Haliburton
adam.haliburton@yale.edu
Valerie Hansen's picture Valerie Hansen
Stanley Woodward Professor of History
New Haven, CT 06511
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0480
Denise Ho's picture Denise Ho
Assistant Professor of History
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
denise.ho@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9291
Mick Hunter's picture Mick Hunter
Associate Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mick.hunter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7529
Mick Hunter's picture Mick Hunter
Associate Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mick.hunter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7529
Emily Jin's picture Emily Jin
emily.jin@yale.edu
Edward Kamens's picture Edward Kamens
Sumitomo Professor of Japanese Studies
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
edward.kamens@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2862
William Kelly's picture William Kelly
Sumitomo Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511
william.kelly@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3688
Rebecca Kuang's picture Rebecca Kuang
rebecca.kuang@yale.edu
Eugene Kwon's picture Eugene Kwon
eugene.kwon@yale.edu
Angela Lee-Smith's picture Angela Lee-Smith
Senior Lector II
434 Temple Street, Room 300, New Haven, CT 06511
angela.lee-smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4114
Rongzhen Li's picture Rongzhen Li
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 101, New Haven, CT 06511
rongzhen.li@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2935
Cheng Li's picture Cheng Li
cheng.li369@yale.edu
Ninghui Liang's picture Ninghui Liang
Senior Lector II
434 Temple Street, Room 202, New Haven, CT 06511
ninghui.liang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2939
Yen-hao Liao's picture Yen-hao Liao
yen-hao.liao@yale.edu
Hyun Sung Lim's picture Hyun Sung Lim
Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 301, New Haven, CT 06511
hyunsung.lim@yale.edu
Hyun Sung Lim's picture Hyun Sung Lim
Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 301, New Haven, CT 06511
hyunsung.lim@yale.edu
Pauline Lin's picture Pauline Lin
Senior Lecturer
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
pauline.lin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2938
Melodie Grace Liu's picture Melodie Grace Liu
melodiegrace.liu@yale.edu
Fan Liu's picture Fan Liu
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 304, New Haven, CT 06511
fan.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8124
Tina Lu's picture Tina Lu
Colonel John Trumbull Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures Head of Pauli Murray College
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tina.lu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2867
Yoshiko Maruyama's picture Yoshiko Maruyama
Senior Lector
yoshiko.maruyama@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8688
Ros Miller's picture Ros Miller
ros.miller@yale.edu
Drisana Misra's picture Drisana Misra
drisana.misra@yale.edu
Kumiko Nakamura's picture Kumiko Nakamura
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 304, New Haven, CT 06511
kumiko.nakamura@yale.edu
Kumiko Nakamura's picture Kumiko Nakamura
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 304, New Haven, CT 06511
kumiko.nakamura@yale.edu
Hiroyo Nishimura's picture Hiroyo Nishimura
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 303, New Haven, CT 06511
hiroyo.nishimura@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2943
Peter Perdue's picture Peter Perdue
Professor of History
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
peter.c.perdue@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6145
Linda Relyea's picture Linda Relyea
Finance & Administrative, Manager
linda.relyea@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9233
Xavier Sawada's picture Xavier Sawada
xavi.sawada@yale.edu
James Scanlon-Canegata's picture James Scanlon-Canegata
james.scanlon-canegata@yale.edu
Jianhua Shen's picture Jianhua Shen
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 201, New Haven, CT 06511
jianhua.shen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1726
Adam Silverman's picture Adam Silverman
adam.silverman@yale.edu
Chloe Starr's picture Chloe Starr
Associate Professor Tenure of Asian Christianity and Theology
409 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chloe.starr@yale.edu
Mari Stever's picture Mari Stever
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 302, New Haven, CT 06511
mari.stever@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2941
Wei Su's picture Wei Su
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 201, New Haven, CT 06511
wei.su@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8448
Chuanmei Sun's picture Chuanmei Sun
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 402, New Haven, CT 06511
chuanmei.sun@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8393
Shawn Ta's picture Shawn Ta
tshawnta@gmail.com
John Treat's picture John Treat
Professor Emeritus of East Asian Languages & Literatures
john.treat@yale.edu
Jing Tsu's picture Jing Tsu
John M. Schiff Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures & Comparative Literature. Chair, Council on East Asian Studies
115 Prospect St, Rosenkranz, Room 250 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
jing.tsu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2861
Maura Turner's picture Maura Turner
Department Administrator
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
maura.turner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2860
Anne Underhill's picture Anne Underhill
Professor of Anthropology; Curator of Anthropology, Peabody Museum
51 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
anne.underhill@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4258
Loren Waller's picture Loren Waller
loren.waller@yale.edu
Haiwen Wang's picture Haiwen Wang
Senior Lector
250 Church Street, Room 305, New Haven, CT 06511
haiwen.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8125
Yu-Lin Wang Saussy's picture Yu-Lin Wang Saussy
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 100, New Haven, CT 06511
yu-lin.saussy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8390
Peisong Xu's picture Peisong Xu
Senior Lector II
432 Temple Street, Room 202, New Haven, CT 06511
peisong.xu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8509
Mika Yamaguchi's picture Mika Yamaguchi
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 303, New Haven, CT 06511
mika.yamaguchi@yale.edu
Mika Yamaguchi's picture Mika Yamaguchi
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 303, New Haven, CT 06511
mika.yamaguchi@yale.edu
Chloe Yan's picture Chloe Yan
chloe.yan@yale.edu
Nellie Yang's picture Nellie Yang
nellie.yang@yale.edu
Young Yi's picture Young Yi
young.yi@yale.edu
Mimi Yiengpruksawan's picture Mimi Yiengpruksawan
Professor History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
mimi.yiengpruksawan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2682
Yongtao Zhang's picture Yongtao Zhang
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 203, New Haven, CT 06511
yongtao.zhang@yale.edu
Yongtao Zhang's picture Yongtao Zhang
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 203, New Haven, CT 06511
yongtao.zhang@yale.edu
William Zhou's picture William Zhou
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 200, New Haven, CT 06511
william.zhou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8852
Dihao Zhou's picture Dihao Zhou
dihao.zhou@yale.edu